Board & Committees

2022 Board

President: Tylor Paige 

President-elect: Julia Masters

Secretary: Terris Baskerville

Treasurer:  Kellie Michelle Parker

2022 Committees

Programming Chair: Alyssa Alexander

Retreat From Harsh Reality: Co-Chairs: Terris Baskerville and Kellie Michelle Parker

Best Banter Contest Co-Chairs: Dawn Bartley and Kristin Kent

Communications Committee:

Newsletter Editor: Dawn Bartley;

Website & Social Media: Annie O'Rourke

Writing Incentive Activities

MiWriMo: Lucy Kubash

IWWAB: Annie O'Rourke

MMRWA / P.O. Box 6103 / Grand Rapids, MI 49516